Football: Harlow referee gains promotion

Football / Thu 1st Jul 2021 at 08:21am

52 Essex referees have been promoted thanks to high levels of development and their dedication to improving standards during 2020/21.

A list has been shared detailing the match officials who have been moved up and congratulated following their elevation in the latest round of promotions, rewarding them for their progressive approach and commitment.

Essex County FA Development Officer, Lukas Wood, is delighted with the successful candidates, explaining: “These match officials have all shown commitment, desire and a willingness to learn. Our congratulations go to the many talented referees in Essex who operate to a high standard and have achieved success in the last year in difficult circumstances.”

Find out more about the referee promotion process in Essex, or how to become a match official, at www.essexfa.com/referees. Information is also regularly shared on Twitter @EssexCountyFA and @EssexReferees and by searching for ‘EssexFootball’ on Facebook.

Referees Promoted to Level 5 – Senior County Referee: Adedotun Adeyemi (Chelmsford), Ryan Anderson (Havering), Royan Campbell (Redbridge), Daniel Charlwood (Chelmsford), Connor Cornell (Southend-on-Sea), Charlie Duggins-Jones (Maldon), Albert Forbes (Redbridge), DeeAn Foster (Barking & Dagenham), Adam Gordon (Southend-on-Sea), Mark Jones (Colchester), Mackenzie Klessa-Smith (Thurrock), Glenn Michaels (Southend-on-Sea), Lewis Moore (Brentwood), Graham Pavitt (Southend-on-Sea), James Perry (Southend-on-Sea), Francis Rabbles (Waltham Forest), Matthew Rowling (Harlow), Benjamin Smith (Tendring), Andrew Wheaton (Uttlesford), Yaron Woolf (Redbridge).

Referees Promoted to Level 6 – County Referee: John Adeoye (Barking & Dagenham), Harry Arnot (Colchester), Daniel Axente (Colchester), Neil Barratt (Havering), Ryan Bennett (Rochford), Alfie Davidson (Tendring), James Davies (Basildon), Alfie Debono (Thurrock), Rymell Francis (Newham), Jack Good (Chelmsford), Adam Hatcliff (Rochford), David Leeks (Thurrock), Daniel Mann (Southend-on-Sea), Jack McKechnie (Tendring), Jim Miller (Chelmsford), Adewale Olola (Barking & Dagenham), David Owen (Braintree), Andrew Packer (Southend-on-Sea), Ross Pearson (Braintree), Leon Randall (Redbridge), Paul Sadler (Tendring), Mark Samson (Chelmsford), Daniel Squibb (Chelmsford), Henry Steele (Brentwood), Alfie Treacher (Southend-on-Sea), Anthony Vaughan (Tendring), Archie Waine (Chelmsford), Robert Walker (Basildon), Paull Watts (Thurrock), Christopher Wilding (Braintree).

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

No Comments for Football: Harlow referee gains promotion:

Leave a Comment Below:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *