Cricket: Harlow Cricket Club annual presentation night

Cricket / Wed 26th Oct 2022 at 09:46am

A HUGE congratulations to all that received awards on Saturday night! It was brilliant to see so many members and their families there to enjoy the evening.

Below is a list of all the winners from the evening:

HCC Fantasy League (kindly sponsored by Cricket Giants & Yeats Cricket Academy)

Champions League Winner: Mustafa Awan
Cricket Giants Cup Winner: Ibtisam Baig
Fantasy League Winner: Andy Yeats
Indoor League Winners: Nathan, Callum, Abdullah, Matt H, Andre, Paddy, Mark, Jake, Ben T and Ben Y (C) – Andy Y (Manager)
Indoor League Cup Runners Up: Jon, Oliver, Rizwan, Tyler, Matt F, Max, Amir and Jack (C)
Indoor League Cup Winners: Andre, Mark, Paddy, Matt H, Abdullah, Nathan, Callum, Ben (C) – Andy Y (Manager)
Jack Petchey Leaders Award: Paul Fisk
U16 Baxter Trophy (Colt of the Year): Matt Fisk
U18 Player of the Year: Abdullah Farooq
U21 Player of the Year: Ben Yeats

5th XI Awards
Most Runs: Biju Matthews (72)
Most Wickets: Zain Ullah Hamoard (10)
Highest Individual Score: Reece Galvin (63)
Best Figures: Zain Ullah Hamoard (4-17)
Most Fielding Dismissals: Sam Robertson, Oliver Allen, Matt Fisk (2)

Player of the Year: Zain Ullah Hamoard

4th XI Awards
Most Runs: Mark Quant (413)
Most Wickets: George Jessey (17)
Highest Individual Score: Mark Quant (154*)
Best Figures: Jack Fuller (4-24)
Most Fielding Dismissals: Mark Quant (11)

Player of the Year: Ronnie Fuller

3rd XI Awards
Most Runs: Soulat Ali (508)
Most Wickets: Soulat Ali (31)
Highest Individual Score: Dipendra Basnet (108)
Best Figures: Faisal Javed (6-30)
Most Fielding Dismissals: Rizwan Qayyum (14)

Player of the Year: Soulat Ali

2nd XI Awards
Most Runs: Abdul Munim (848)
Most Wickets: Jack Sykes (25)
Highest Individual Score: Abdul Munim (116)
Best Figures: Amir Farooq (5-51)
Most Fielding Dismissals: Jack Sykes (😎

Player of the Year: Abdul Munim

1st XI Awards

Most Runs: Ben Yeats (1225)
Most Wickets: Sarfaraz Ahmed (45)
Highest Individual Score: Ben Yeats (140)
Best Figures: Abdullah Farooq (5-44)
Most Fielding Dismissals: Andre Riddell (16)

Player of the Year: Ben Yeats

Sam Deards Award Winner: Graham Hesketh and David Hilditch
Clubman of the Year: Jon Allen and Andy Yeats

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

No Comments for Cricket: Harlow Cricket Club annual presentation night:

Leave a Comment Below:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *