Stephen K Amos to bring Everyman Tour to Harlow Playhouse

Stephen K Amos has announced the Everyman Tour.

THE actor and comedian will head to Birmingham, Harlow, Northampton, Leicester, Newbury and Colchester between November 3 and December 10.

He’ll pick things back up again in early 2020, in January calling Bristol, Manchester, Gloucester, Farnham, Maidstone, Epsom, High Wycombe, Leeds, Radlett, Wellingborough, and Lincoln. February will see him stop in Hertford, Didcot, Camberley, and London, where he’ll play four nights at the Leicester Square Theatre.

Tickets are on sale now, with prices starting from £20.25 including fees.

Stephen K Amos Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun November 03 2019 – BIRMINGHAM Old Rep Theatre
Thu November 14 2019 – HARLOW Playhouse
Fri November 15 2019 – NORTHAMPTON Royal and Derngate
Sun November 24 2019 – LEICESTER Y Theatre
Fri December 06 2019 – NEWBURY Arlington
Tue December 10 2019 – ESSEX Colchester Arts Centre
Sat January 11 2020 – BRISTOL Redgrave Theatre
Wed January 15 2020 – MANCHESTER Lowry
Thu January 16 2020 – GLOUCESTER Gloucester Guildhall
Fri January 17 2020 – FARNHAM Maltings
Sat January 18 2020 – MAIDSTONE Hazlitt Theatre
Wed January 22 2020 – EPSOM Playhouse
Fri January 24 2020 – CAMBRIDGE Junction
Sat January 25 2020 – WYCOMBE Wycombe Swan
Sun January 26 2020 – LEEDS City Varities Music Hall
Wed January 29 2020 – HERTS Radlett Centre
Thu January 30 2020 – WELLINGBOROUGH Castle
Fri January 31 2020 – LINCOLN Performing Arts Centre
Sat February 01 2020 – HATFIELD Hertford Theatre
Wed February 05 2020 – DIDCOT Cornerstone Arts Centre
Fri February 07 2020 – LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Sat February 08 2020 – LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Sun February 09 2020 – CAMBERLEY Theatre
Fri February 14 2020 – LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Sat February 15 2020 – LONDON Leicester Square Theatre

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Popularity: 1% [?]

You must be logged in to post a comment Login