XII I II III IIII V VI VII VIII IX X XI

Holiday Hangout Club set to hold Easter Club

Communities / Tue 19th Mar 2024 at 02:13pm

WE are very nearly at 50% capacity for the Easter Holidays! Bookings went crazy yesterday!! Please book early to avoid disappointment as days fill up incredibly quickly!

Tues 2nd April- Easter Slime Making Workshop! 🐇
Wed 3rd April- Craft with Clay Workshop! ✋️
Thurs 4th April- Easter Chocolate Making Workshop!🍫
Fri 5th April- Get Crafty on Canvas Workshop! 🎨
Mon 8th April- Easter Baking Day!🎂
Tues 9th April- Football Workshop! ⚽️
Wed 10th April- Musicals Singing Workshop with Westend Star Jessica Johns Parsons 🎶
Thurs 11th April- Tennis Coaching Workshop with HM Coaching🎾
Fri 12th April- Cheerleading Workshop with Glow Cheerleaders ✨️

BOOK NOW TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT! 😊
⬇️BOOK NOW USING THE LINK BELOW ⬇️
https://thehangoutholidayclub.kidsclubhq.co.uk/rdr?u=home

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

No Comments for Holiday Hangout Club set to hold Easter Club:

Leave a Comment Below:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *